Trusted Businesses

Appliance Repair
Appliance Master:  Bruce, (303) 494-9147

Auto Repair
 Pellman’s Automotive, Boulder, CO, www.pellmansauto.com, (303) 938-4050

Banking
Colorado Business Bank:  www.cobizbank.com, (303) 413-6000
Carpet & Rug Cleaners
Professional Carpet Systems:  Shawn & Anna Bisaillon, www.pcssuperior.com, (303) 403-1900

Carpet, Hardwood, Laminate, Tile – sales & installation
Fashion Flooring, (303)-473-9533, www.fashionflooring.com

Garage Door Repairs & Installation
Garage Door Works:  Brian, www.thegaragedoorworksinc.com, (303) 664-9190

Heating & Cooling Service
Home Inspectors

Inspex: www.inspexofboulder.com, (303)-963-5046
Scott Home Inspection :  www.scotthomeinspection.com, (303) 373-2424
Huffman Inspections:  www.huffmaninspections.com, (303) 840-8722

Insurance
American Family Insurance:  Bill Cook, Agent, (303) 448-1900

Lawyer – Real Estate
Frascona, Joiner & Goodman:  Jon Goodman, www.frascona.com

Mortgage Brokers
Scott Moore:  Universal Lending, www.ulchomeloans.com, (303) ­931-3332
Blake Schaefer: Elevations Credit Union, (720)-562-4614 www.elevationscu.com
Calvin Cox:  Bank of Commerce Mortgage, www.bankofcommercemortgage.com, (303) 544-0600
Mark Rund:  Colorado State Bank & Trust, mrund-csbtlo.mortgagewebcenter.com, (303)-864-7297

Painters
Maurer Painting, LLC: Tami Maurer, www.maurerpainting.com, (303) 443-0454

Plumbing & Handyman Services
Nico’s Maintenance, LLC: Nico Novelli, (303) 642-0690, (Voicemail says “Canyon Critters” and this is the correct number.)
Propane Delivery & Service
Hygiene Propane: (303) 776-6197
House Cleaning
Clean Conscience:  www.cleanconscience.net, (303) 495-2444
Roofing Repairs
B&M Roofing: (303)-443-5843
Roofing – New Installation
B&M Roofing: (303)-443-5843
Septic System Pumping & Maintenance
ACME Septic: Steve, www.acmesepticinc.com, (303) 459-1106
Sewer Line Camera Inspection
Power Rooter: www.powerrooter.com, (303) 442-1901
Sewer Line Cleaning
ABC Drain & Sewer: Clayton Spurlock, www.abcdrainboulder.com, (303) 440-4483
Quality Drain & Sewer: www.qualitydrain.com, (303) 466-8710
Surveyors
Flatirons Surveying: (303)-443-7001, www.flatsurv.com
Water Well Service
John’s Well Service: Mike Overly, www.johnswell.com, (303) 823-5344