Trusted Businesses

Appliance Repair
Appliance Master:  Bruce, (303) 494-9147

Asphalt Paving
Allens Asphalt:  www.allensasphalt.net, (303) 659-1557
Auto Repair
Frey’s Foreign Cars, Inc.:  Boulder, CO, Mark Frey, www.freysforeign.com, (303) 440-0725

Banking
Colorado Business Bank:  www.cobizbank.com, (303) 413-6000
Carpet & Rug Cleaners
Professional Carpet Systems:  Shawn & Anna Bisaillon, www.pcssuperior.com, (303) 403-1900
Flatirons Carpet & Upholstery:   (303) 443-0318
Carpet, Hardwood, Laminate, Tile – sales & installation
Lafayette Flooring:  www.lafayetteflooring.biz, (303) 926-6801
Dryer Vent Cleaning
Dryer Vent Doctor:   Mike, (303) 424-5168
Electrician
Demand Electric:   Bruce Jordahl, (303) 466-4357
Energy Audits and Retrofit Work
GB3 Energy Solutions: www.gb3energy.com, (720) 204-3033

Garage Door Repairs & Installation
Garage Door Works:  Brian, www.thegaragedoorworksinc.com, (303) 664-9190

Heating & Cooling Service
Simply Service:  Bob Phillips, (720) 352-4608

Home Inspectors
Case Inspection:  Bob Case, www.caseinspectionservices.com, (303) 439-2427
Axis Inspections:  George Phillips, www.axisinspections.com, (303) 673-9666
Scott Home Inspection :  George Scott, www.scotthomeinspection.com, (303) 373-2424
Huffman Inspections:  www.huffmaninspections.com, (303) 840-8722

Insurance
American Family Insurance:  Bill Cook, Agent, (303) 448-1900
Interior Design & Home Staging
Design Matters Home:  Helly Duncan, www.design-mattersinc.com, (303) 249-4661
Lawn Maintenance: Mowing, Sprinklers, Cleanup, Snow Removal
Lawn Works:  Ty Abram, (303) ­449-5044

Lawyer – Real Estate
Frascona, Joiner & Goodman:  Jon Goodman, www.frascona.com

Mortgage Brokers
Scott Moore:  Universal Lending, www.ulchomeloans.com, (303) ­931-3332
Steve Evans:  Premier Mortgage Group, www.pmglending.com, (303) 302-3841
Calvin Cox:  Bank of Commerce Mortgage, www.bankofcommercemortgage.com, (303) 544-0600
Mark Rund:  Colorado State Bank & Trust, mrund-csbtlo.mortgagewebcenter.com, (303) ­921-1209

Organizing Service for Home, Office or Moving
Clutter Be Gone:  Caren Goldstein, www.clutterbegone.net, E-mail, (303) ­578-­6743

Painters
Maurer Painting, LLC: Tami Maurer, www.maurerpainting.com, (303) 443-0454

Plumbing & Handyman Services
Nico’s Maintenance, LLC: Nico Novelli, (303) 642-0690, (Voicemail says “Canyon Critters” and this is the correct number.)
Propane Delivery & Service
Hygiene Propane: (303) 776-6197
House Cleaning
Clean Conscience:  www.cleanconscience.net, (303) 647-5018
Roofing Repairs
Beckham Roof Services: Pat Beckham, (303) 665-6473
Roofing – New Installation
Boulder Roofing, Inc.: Dan Revich, www.boulderroof.com, (303) 443-4646
Septic System Pumping & Maintenance
ACME Septic: Steve, www.acmesepticinc.com, (303) 459-1106
Sewer Line Camera Inspection
Power Rooter: www.powerrooter.com, (303) 442-1901
Sewer Line Cleaning
ABC Drain & Sewer: Clayton Spurlock, www.abcdrainboulder.com, (303) 440-4483
Quality Drain & Sewer: www.qualitydrain.com, (303) 466-8710
Surveyors
AAA Surveying: Jim & Rich, E-mail, (303) 519-7017, (303) 519-7015
Water Well Service
John’s Well Service: Mike Overly, www.johnswell.com, (303) 823-5344